Baseball – Boys’ Varsity

Message Board:




Racine Lutheran Prairie School Boys’ Baseball

2019 LP Boys’ Baseball Team Handout coming in spring

Awards and Achievements

  • Metro Classic Conference Champions 13-0
  • First undefeated conference championship in program history
  • Trey Eckert: 1st Team All Conference (unanimous), WBCA All Star Classic (first L-P Racine player in program history)
  • Connor Kelly: 1st Team All Conference
  • Bailey Knick: 1st Team All Conference
  • Mitchel Krekling: All Conference Honorable Mention
  • Teddy May: 1st Team All Conference, Conference Player of the Year
  • Alex Westman: 2nd Team All Conference
  • Defeated Racine St. Catherine’s to reclaim Silver Spikes Trophy
  • 8 game winning streak
  • 5-13
  • Luke Hollow: Honorable Mention all Conference and All County
  • Conference Champions
  • Regional finalists 9th straight year


Coaching Staff

Jeff Wilson, Head Coach:
[email protected]

Adam Schmidt, Hitting & 1st Base Coach:
[email protected]

Mark Krekling, Infield & 3rd Base Coach:
[email protected]